Styrelse

Ordinarie ledamöter:

 

Krister Fraser, Ordförande
Direct Selling Sweden
Kärleksgatan 2 A
211 45 Malmö
Mobil: +46 40 294370
E-post: krister@directsellingsweden.se

 

Carl Henric Wallblom
Lesley Cosmetics AB / Mary Kay
Alfagatan 1
431 49 Mölndal
Tel: +46 31 914060
E-post: chwallblom@lesley.se

 

Fredric Alerstam
Forever Living Product Scandinavia
Box 199
431 23 Mölndal
Tel: +46 31 7278000
E-post: Fredric@foreverliving.se

 

Gabriel Callert
PM Sweden AB
Box 1278
262 32 Ängelholm
Mobil: +46 735453600
E-post: gabriel@pm-sweden.se

 

Lars Dahlberg
Zinzino
Box 80
401 21 Göteborg
Tel: +46 31 7717150
E-post: info@zinzino.com

 

Suppleanter:

Pontus Andreasson
Oriflame
Box 1095
101 39 STOCKHOLM
Tel: +46 765 422 569
E-post: Pontus.Andreasson@oriflame.com

 

Sandra Engelmark
Herbalife
Box 556
101 31 Stockholm
+47 97 63 50 13
E-post: sandraen@herbalife.com

 

Code Administrator:

Hansson, Robert (advokat)
Lindskog Malmström Advokatbyrå
Box 27707
115 91 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 599 29 094
E-post: robert.hansson@lmlaw.se