• Styrelse

Ordinarie ledamöter:
Namnlöst dokument

Krister Fraser, Ordförande
Direct Selling Sweden
Kärleksgatan 2 A
211 45 Malmö
Mobil: +46 40 294370
E-post: krister@directselling.arts-digital.com

Carl Henric Wallblom
Lesley Cosmetics AB / Mary Kay
Alfagatan 1
431 49 Mölndal
Tel: +46 31 914060
E-post: chwallblom@lesley.se             

Fredric Alerstam
Forever Living Product Scandinavia
Box 199
431 23 Mölndal
Tel: +46 31 7278000
E-post: Fredric@foreverliving.se             

Gabriel Callert
PM Sweden AB
Box 1278
262 32 Ängelholm
Mobil: +46 735453600
E-post: gabriel@pm-sweden.se

Mette Hvistendahl Munch
Amway
Carl Gustavsgade 3
DK-2630 Taastrup, Danmark
Tel: +45 4331 3202
E-post: amway_sverige@amway.com

Lars Dahlberg
Zinzino
Box 80
401 21 Göteborg
Tel: +46 31 7717150
E-post: info@zinzino.com

Suppleanter:

Matthildur Jansson
A`vera
Ellenö 45892
Färgelanda
Tel: +46 528 66061
E-post: matta@avera.se

Monika Skavås
Herbalife
Box 556
101 31 Stockholm
Tel: + 46 8 51761915
E-post: monikas@herbalife.com

Code Administrator:

Hansson, Robert (advokat)
Lindskog Malmström Advokatbyrå
Box 27707
115 91 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 599 29 094
E-post: robert.hansson@lmlaw.se