Styrelse

Ordinarie ledamöter:


Krister Fraser
, Ordförande
Direct Selling Sweden
Kärleksgatan 2 A
211 45 Malmö
Mobil: +46 40 294370
E-post: krister@directsellingsweden.se


Carl Henric
Wallblom
Lesley Cosmetics AB / Mary Kay
Alfagatan 1
431 49 Mölndal
Tel: +46 31 914060
E-post: chwallblom@lesley.se


Fredric Alerstam
Forever Living Products
Box 199
431 23 Mölndal
Tel: +46 31 7278000
E-post: Fredric@foreverliving.se


Gabriel Callert
PM Sweden AB
Box 1278
262 32 Ängelholm
Mobil: +46 735453600
E-post: gabriel@pm-sweden.se


Pontus Andreasson
Oriflame
Box 1095
101 39 STOCKHOLM
Tel: +46 765 422 569
E-post: pontus.andreasson@oriflame.com 

Suppleanter:


Sarah Bergqvist
Madame Chic
Gradgatan 2
534 50 Vara
Tel: +46 708 220 218
E-post: 

Tinna Kristjansdottir
HERBALIFE SWEDEN AB
Box 556
101 31 Stockholm
Tel: +47 67 126 682
E-post: tinnak@herbalife.com

Code Administrator:


Göran Nordh
Direct Selling Sweden
Kärleksgatan 2 A
211 45 Malmö

Tel: 0705 509634
E-post: goran@directsellingsweden.se