1. Home
  2. /
  3. Om oss
  4. /
  5. Styrelse
Styrelse

Ordinarie ledamöter


Krister Fraser, Ordförande
Direct Selling Sweden
Kärleksgatan 2 A
211 45 Malmö
+46 40 294370
krister@directsellingsweden.se


Carl Henric Wallblom
Lesley Cosmetics AB / Mary Kay
Alfagatan 1
431 49 Mölndal
+46 31 914060
chwallblom@lesley.se


Sarah Bergqvist
Madame Chic
Gradgatan 2
534 50 Vara
+46 708 220 218
sarah@madame-chic.se

Gabriel Callert
PM Sweden AB
Box 1278
262 32 Ängelholm
+46 735453600
gabriel@pm-sweden.se


Pontus Andreasson
Oriflame
Box 1095
101 39 STOCKHOLM
+46 765 422 569
pontus.andreasson@oriflame.com

Suppleanter


Marianne Norström
Alpnaering Sverige AB
Huskvarnavägen 99
561 32 HUSKVARNA
+46 36 389250
marianne@alpnaering.com